The Last Cowboy Season 2 : Expected Release Date, Cast, Plot and Updates


The Last Cowboy is a tv series that was premiered on Paramount Network. The nonfiction series exhibits professional reigning as a prominent and competitive sport. In this fictional show, the western sport has been highlighted where the horses run across the aggressive track with huddles. The series takes us into the lives of eight professional cowboys during their preparation period, leading up to the competition called ” The run for a Million.” After the release of the series, it was loved by the fans, and hence they demanded another season. Here’s what we need to know about the forthcoming season.

Is there any The Last Cowboy Season 2?

So, here’s good news for the praisers of the series ‘The Last Cowboys’ as the creators have renewed the unscripted drama for a second season. This has made its viewers wait for almost a year, but the good part is that the wait is worthwhile cause it’s happening.

The Last Cowboys Season 2: Release Date

As of now, nothing can be quoted about the release date of The Last Cowboys Season 2. This is because there has no official statement until now. However, the wait for the same could be a long one because of the ongoing pandemic across the world. The production activities are at fault for an indefinite period. So there may be chances of the second season airing in 2021.

The Last Cowboy Season 2: Story Plot

The story revolves around eight-horse riders who are professionals; they present to guide their horses to run and compete with tracks full of obstacles and spins and more. Ultimately, they emerge as the winners and win a jaw-dropping price of $1 million. The show was aired in the year 2019 and left a mark in the eyes of its followers. The story discloses how these riders live their lives, take care of their horses, the problems they face, and eventually become champions.

The Last Cowboys Season 2: Cast

The lead cast of the show includes:

  • Andrea Fappani
  • Casey Deary
  • Shawn Florida
  • Jordan Larson
  • Franco Bertolani
  • Jason Vanlandingham
  • Craig Schemrsal
  • Tom McCutcheon
  • Duane Latimer

Along with them, the wild card riders were Abbey Lengel, Matt Mills, and Cade McCutcheon.

Also Read The Devil All the Time: Everything You Need To Know About the Release


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here