Dirty Money Season 3 Release Date, Cast, Plot And Recent Update.


What can we expect from season 3 of the series Dirty Money? What are the recent updates? Here is everything you should know about the cast plot and release date of the series Dirty Money Season 3.

Dirty Money Season 3: Release Date

The documentary series Dirty Money first returned to our screens in 2018 but returned with six new episodes on Wednesday, March 11. Fans are now wondering if the Netflix series will return for the third time once again. So far, Netflix hasn’t introduced if there might be a third Dirty Money series.

 The second season was released last week, so it’s still a bit early to say if there will be any new episodes now. The streaming service will review social media engagement rates and rating data to help them decide on the future of the show. Netflix generally takes about a month to announce a show’s renewal or cancellation.

Dirty Money Season 3: Plotline

 In the second season, the series focuses on the accounting scandal of the financial services company Wells Fargo. Bankers at local branches open accounts for people without telling them and give details about how the culprits were caught and interviews with people about the effects of this. But this is not the only case where this series rotates with each other, which is Jared Kushner. The third episode of the second season to which Slumlord Millionaire is entitled investigates his business and uses his political position to his advantage.

Following the same pattern as season one, the entirety of the series turns into various scams, corruption, and fraud. The series is produced by Oscar-winning documentary producer Alex Gibney, who investigates financial crime in the corporate world. The season features interviews with famous faces like Donald and Ivanka Trump, Hillary Clinton, Stuart Johnson, etc. If a third series was up for grabs, fans should expect to see more celebrity interviews.

Dirty Money Season 3: Cast

  • Adam Del Deo.
  • Yon Motskin.
  • Lisa Nishimura.
  • Stacey Offman.
  • Jason Spingarn-Koff.
  • Alex Gibney.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here